CUBA
College Name SANTA BARBARA
Contact Carola Smith
Email Smithc@sbcc.edu
Date 6/30 - 7/29
Cost $4,049
Classes Art 190: Intro to Printmaking; Photo 250: Fine Art Photography
Program Offered Havana
↑ TOP
 
CZECH REPUBLIC
College Name RIVERSIDE
Contact Jan Schall
Email jan.schall@rcc.edu
Date 6/28 - 7/12
Cost $3,600 includes air
Classes Sociology
Program Offered Prague
↑ TOP
 
ENGLAND
College Name COAST DISTRICT
Contact Raymond Obstfeld
Email rlobstfeld@aol.com
Date 6/30 - 8/11
Cost $ 5,199
Classes Eng. 148: British Film as Literature; Eng. 119: Introduction to Creative Writing
Program Offered Cambridge
College Name COAST DISTRICT
Contact Dave Moore
Email dmoore@gwc.cccd.edu
Date 7/7- 8/6
Cost $ 3,550
Classes History 135: British History since the late medieval age, with a London focus
Program Offered London
↑ TOP
 
FRANCE
College Name COAST DISTRICT
Contact Lia Raileanu
Email LRaileanu@occ.cccd.edu
Phone (714) 432-0202 Ext.25683
Date 7/2 - 8/1
Cost $ 3,550
Classes Academic credit for this program is awarded by Orange Coast or Golden West College.
Program Offered Paris
College Name COLLEGE OF CANYONS
Contact Pierre Etienne
Email pierre.etienne@canyons.edu
Date 6/7 - 7/7
Cost $3,125 plus air
Classes French Language; Art
Program Offered Paris
College Name L.A. VALLEY COLLEGE
Contact Dominique Merril
Email merrildl@lavc.edu
Date 7/1 - 7/31
Cost $3,000 - $4,000 depending on classes
Classes French langauge and civilization
Program Offered Paris
↑ TOP
 
INDONESIA
College Name GLENDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Contact Kim Foong Chong
Email studyabroad@glendale.edu
Phone (818) 240-1000 Ext.5718
Date 6/21 - 7/15
Cost $3,750 includes air
Classes Geography 102, Cultural Geography; Anthropology 101, Physical Anthropology
Program Offered Bali
Optional 7-day extension to Borneo to see the wild orangutans (+$1,250)
↑ TOP
 
IRELAND
College Name OHLONE COLLEGE
Contact Candice Nance
Email cnance@ohlone.edu
Date 08/03 - 08/10
Cost $2,200
Classes Global Business Immersion (BA - 140 - with pre- and post-program assignments on Blackboard)
Program Offered Dublin and Cork
↑ TOP
 
ITALY
College Name CABRILLO
Contact Carollyn Rudesill
Email carudesi@cabrillo.edu
Date 6/8 - 7/7
Cost $4,200 includes air
Classes Italian (Beginning, Intermediate, Conversation, and Advanced)
Program Offered Naples
College Name CITRUS COLLEGE
Contact Lynn Jamison
Email ljamison@CITRUSCOLLEGE.EDU
Date 6/21 - 7/14
Cost If 40 or more students enroll, the fee will be $2,675 per person; If 3039 students enroll, the fee will be $2,775 per person; If 2029 students enroll, the fee will be $2,885 per person
Classes Art 100: Art History and Appreciation Fundamentals; English 271: Introduction to World Literature: Ancient Early Modern
Program Offered Florence
College Name COAST DISTRICT
Contact Kevin Donahue
Lynn Torrini
Email kdonahue@coastline.edu
Date 5/28 - 6/28
Classes ART C109: The History and Appreciation of Italian Renaissance Art; ART 265: Methods and Materials of Italian Masterworks; PHOT 108AD: Digital Photo for Travelers
Program Offered Florence
College Name COAST DISTRICT
Contact Patricia Scarfone
Email pscarfone@occ.cccd.edu
Date 6/28 - 7/28
Cost $ 3,240
Classes Italian (Elementary and Intermediate)
Program Offered Florence
↑ TOP
 
MEXICO
College Name CABRILLO
Contact Carollyn Rudisell
Email carudesi@cabrillo.edu
Date 7/7 - 7/28
Cost $2,000 includes air
Classes Spanish Conversation (10A & 10B)
Program Offered Oaxaca
College Name SAN FRANCISCO CITY COLLEGE
Contact Jill Heffron
Email jheffron@ccsf.edu
Date 6/4 - 6/23
Cost $2,595 includes air
Classes CAHS 206 Ethnic Cuisines
Program Offered Oaxaca
↑ TOP
 
POLAND
College Name RIVERSIDE
Contact Jan Schall
Email jan.schall@rcc.edu
Date 6/28 - 7/12
Cost $3,600 includes air
Classes Sociology
Program Offered Krakow and Auschwitz
↑ TOP
 
SPAIN
College Name L.A. SOUTHWEST COLLEGE
Contact Darren Allen Grosch
Email groschda@lasc.edu
Phone (323)241-5277
Date 6/29 - 7/30
Cost $2,800 includes air
Classes Music 111: Music Appreciation
Program Offered Seville
College Name PASADENA CITY COLLEGE
Contact Barbara Leon
Email bapadron-leon@pasadena.edu
Date 06/29 - 07/29
Cost $5,145
Classes Spanish 1, 2, 3, 4, 42A, 150 A or B
Program Offered Madrid
College Name WEST LOS ANGELES
Contact Dr. Don Culton
Email drculton@hotmail.com
Date 6/29 - 7/30
Cost $3,920
Classes Spanish language and Civilization
Program Offered Salamanca
↑ TOP
 
THAILAND
College Name WEST LOS ANGELES
Contact Dr. Donald Culton
Email drculton@hotmail.com
Date 06/16 - 07/08
Cost $3,210
Program Offered Bangkok
↑ TOP
 
Select a Semester/Year